Events

NomadMania Board Meeting in Bratislava – Review

NomadMania Board Meeting in Bratislava – Review

Almost a year ago our Executive Committee was formed. Mette Ehlers Mikkelsen gathered a diverse group of active NomadMania Members who act as an 'Advisory Board' in our project representing various nationalities, gender, travel style and background. Eventually after a...

[WEBINAR] How to Publish a Book

[WEBINAR] How to Publish a Book

How to Write & Publish a Travel Book New Book Presentation by Harry Mitsidis - 'Welcome to the Hotel NomadMania' 17:00 London 12:00 New York 09:00 Los Angeles 23:00 Bangkok PanelistsAka ‘The Travelling Ape’ – has visited over 150 countries. He has a popular blog...

[WEBINAR] The Biggest Indian Travellers Panel

[WEBINAR] The Biggest Indian Travellers Panel

The Biggest Indian Travellers Panel Open webinar with some of the most travelled Indians. 21:30 New Delhi 17:00 London 12:00 New York 09:00 Los Angeles PanelistsMore speakers coming soon ...Agenda Welcome & Introduction: Brief overview of the webinar’s topics....

NomadMania Meetup Guidelines

NomadMania Meetup Guidelines

Welcome to the NomadMania meetups, where passionate travellers gather, share experiences, and develop meaningful connections. Hosting a NomadMania meetup is a testament to your commitment to the independent travel community, an opportunity to broaden networks, and a...

[MEETUP] Warsaw – 28/07

[MEETUP] Warsaw – 28/07

NomadMania Meetup in WarsawCzorsztyńska 1, 01-410 Warszawa, PolandHost+48797413354 milana.bojinovic89@gmail.comDescriptionOur former manager, Milana Bojinovic, came up with a great initiative. Join us for a casual friendly meetup in Warsaw. Everyone is welcome to...

[WEBINAR] How to Travel Sustainably

[WEBINAR] How to Travel Sustainably

How to Travel Sustainably Open webinar panel with NomadMania’s sustainable travel partners 17:00 London 12:00 New York 09:00 Los Angeles 23:00 Bangkok PanelistsDr. Jonathon Day, Chair of Travel Care Code InitiativeWesley Espinosa, Interim Executive Director of Center...

[WEBINAR] Mental Health and Travel

[WEBINAR] Mental Health and Travel

Mental Health and Travel Open webinar panel by NomadMania members TopicsPurposeHealingPerspectiveRelationships Cameron Mofid Jacquelyn Kynz Barry Hoffner Renee Bruns Do you have any additional questions? Contact us at: info@nomadmania.com

[WEBINAR] What is a Visit

[WEBINAR] What is a Visit

What is a Visit Open webinar by Harry Mitsidis, the founder of NomadMania 17:00 London 12:00 New York  09:00 Los Angeles 23:00 Bangkok ProgramWhat is a visit polls reviewPresenting a document on what is a visitIntroduction of Golden VerificationDo you have any...