Blog

[WEBINAR] The Biggest Indian Travellers Panel

[WEBINAR] The Biggest Indian Travellers Panel

The Biggest Indian Travellers Panel Open webinar with some of the most travelled Indians. 21:30 New Delhi 17:00 London 12:00 New York 09:00 Los Angeles PanelistsMore speakers coming soon ...Agenda Welcome & Introduction: Brief overview of the webinar’s topics....

NomadMania Event Guidelines

NomadMania Event Guidelines

Welcome to the NomadMania events, where passionate travellers gather, share experiences, and develop meaningful connections. Hosting a NomadMania event is a testament to your commitment to the independent travel community, an opportunity to broaden networks, and a...

Tips for Responsible Travel

Tips for Responsible Travel

As a hub for committed global explorers, the NomadMania community has the unique ability and power to make the world a better place. By being conscious of how your travel impacts the local environment, communities, cultures, and economies you visit, you can help...

Introducing the SLOW List

Introducing the SLOW List

For a long time, travel lists such as the Master Ranking of NomadMania have been considered as promoting more superficial, quick trips that prioritise quantity over quality and promote a selfish, ego-boosting style of travel. As NomadMania strives to provide a host of...

[MEETUP] Warsaw – 28/07

[MEETUP] Warsaw – 28/07

NomadMania Meetup in WarsawCzorsztyńska 1, 01-410 Warszawa, PolandHost+48797413354 milana.bojinovic89@gmail.comDescriptionOur former manager, Milana Bojinovic, came up with a great initiative. Join us for a casual friendly meetup in Warsaw. Everyone is welcome to...

10 Steps to Travel Sustainably

10 Steps to Travel Sustainably

As people passionate about the benefits of travel, we at NomadMania are committed to helping people make the most sustainable choices when they are visiting new places. Thus we are thrilled to be partnering with a Travel Care Code Initiative. TCCI is a group of...