[WEBINAR] Micronations

[WEBINAR] Micronations

A Spotlight on the Smallest Nations of the World Shining a light on the quirkiest corners of the globe.  October 28, 2023, Saturday 17:00 London 12:00 New York 09:00 Los Angeles 23:00 Bangkok data-account="289797:y6m3d6n9s1" data-form="5986861:t8o3j0" Panelists His...
[WEBINAR] How to Publish a Book

[WEBINAR] How to Publish a Book

How to Write & Publish a Travel Book New Book Presentation by Harry Mitsidis – ‘Welcome to the Hotel NomadMania’  September 30, 2023, Saturday 17:00 London 12:00 New York 09:00 Los Angeles 23:00 Bangkok data-account="289797:y6m3d6n9s1"...
Nomadmania Travel Awards 2022

Nomadmania Travel Awards 2022

November 27, 2022 – 15:30 GMT Nomadmania Travel Awards 2022 The Travel Awards With The Biggest Travellers Watch the event here What the NomadMania Awards are about The NomadMania Travel Awards are meant to celebrate travelling efforts for the past year. Our aim...