Updated Turkey


Regions Affected: Central and Western Anatolia

Rationale: Turkey’s optimal is higher than its 11 regions and the province affected is very large, including a significant part of the country’s history and culture.

Specific Changes / What you need to do next

Central and Western Anatolia
This region is now split into its two components: Western Anatolia (Ankara, Konya, Eskisehir) is where the old region is now registered. Central Anatolia (Kayseri, Cappadocia) needs to be registered as visited so you can claim it; if you have only been here, you need to also delete Western Anatolia from the list of visited regions.