Updated Australia


Regions Affected: Tasmania

Rationale: Based on NomadMania’s new rules for divisions, Tasmania needs to be split into two regions based on its size and population as an island.

Specific Changes / What you need to do next

This region will be split into Southern (Hobart) and Northern/Northwestern (Launceston and outlying islands). If you have been to the Northern/Northwestern areas, you will need to register them.